people - Current Members


Principal Investigator

Margie E. Ackerman
BS, MS Brandeis University
PhD Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Postdoctoral Researchers and Staff

Mary Kay Brown
BS University of Akron
MS Albany Medical College

Dylan Guerin
BS University of New England

Shu LIn
BS Peking University
PhD University of Pennsylvania
Postdoc Princeton

Joshua Weiner
BS University of New England
PhD Dartmouth College

Graduate Students

Pranay Bharadwaj
BS Vellore Institute of Technology
MS Brandeis University


Hao Derek Cheng
BS, Wuhan University


Thach Ty Chu
BS, University of Rochester


Andrew Crowley
BS Holy Cross


Benjamin Goldberg
BS Boston College
MS University of Florida


Casey Hua
BS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Jennifer Lai
BS Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Arijit Paul
BS Indian Institute of Technology


Srivamshi Pittala
BS Indian Institute of Information Technology
MS Dartmouth College
co-advised with Prof. Chris Bailey-Kellogg, Computer Science

Undergraduate Students

Cheryl Chang
Engineering Sciences, Dartmouth College

Ellen Kim
Engineering Sciences, Dartmouth College

Holly Langley
Undeclared major, Dartmouth College

Prodhi Manisha
Engineering Sciences, Dartmouth College

Hannah C. Wastyk
Biochemistry and Neuroscience, University of Delaware